Knutvid 2016-10-20 14:14:40

Støtteapparat 2016/2017

Rolle Navn E-post Telefon
Lagleder Knut Vidjeland kvidje@gmail.com 91364410
Hovedtrener Runar Sundheim runar.sundheim@gmail.com 97506307
Trener Halvard S. Kilde halvard.kilde@metier.no 90057533
Trener Øysten Carlsen oyscar@online.no 92656697
Trener Petter Due petter@adrelektro.no 99414040
Sliper Hans Ivar Løvold hansivar@gmail.com 97727103
Sliper Asgeir Ohr asgeir.ohr@gmail.com 90687868
Sliper Michael Irgens michael.irgens@outlook.com 48484801
Dugnad Linken Nymann Barryman linken.nymann.barryman@mfa.no 95746198
Sosialt Kari Härm kari.harm@storebrand.no 92041084
Sosialt Line Bø linebboe@gmail.com 41443406

 

Kalender

April
MTOTFLS
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Aktiviteter

25.04.2017
Årsmøte Stabæk IF

19:00 - 21:00

Klubbhuset, Ringkroken 23, 1356 Bekkestua

26.04.2017
Etterskoletidbandy Vår Jar ishall

15:00 - 16:00

Jar ishall

02.05.2017
Keepertrening Barmark!

17:30 - 19:00

Stabækbanen "Plassen"

25.06.2017
Stabæk Summercamp!

09:00 - 15:00

Stabækbanen "Plassen"